And now, it’s nearly Christmas…..

How quickly time flies!!!   I just can’t believe how quickly this year has gone.  And I’m fast running out of time to make all the items for Christmas that I have been dreaming up all year.   But, I have been busy over the past couple of weeks and this is what I have managed to produce so far  (all of these items are available to buy from My Etsy shop):

I have a few more characters that I want to design and make before the big day and I’m feeling quite enthused at the moment so I think I had better seize that feeling while it’s here.   Watch this space for more cuteness……..

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

