It’s been so long!

It has been such a long time since my last blog post, I can’t believe how quickly the year is going! But, I do have an excuse for being tardy in my writing…. Since my last post I have moved house so have spent most of the past few months packing boxes and then unpacking them again and then starting on the decorating in the new house. But, it has all been worth it. The new house is starting to fill me with inspiration (there are lots of walls that need filling with pictures and bunting). That is if I can ever get away from the windows to do any work – from every window in the house all you can see is fields! It really is amazing. 🙂outside
I promise I am working on some new projects and hope to be able to share them with you very soon. Hopefully it won’t be so long until my next post!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

